Saturday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Saturday 12-12-2020 7 4 2 6 2 0 1
42 Saturday 05-12-2020 4 6 8 3 4 5 1
43 Saturday 28-11-2020 8 6 6 9 4 4 1
44 Saturday 21-11-2020 9 7 4 7 5 7 1
45 Saturday 14-11-2020 4 0 3 8 5 1 1
46 Saturday 07-11-2020 6 2 8 1 1 8 1
47 Saturday 31-10-2020 2 4 5 8 3 6 1
48 Saturday 24-10-2020 0 2 8 3 1 1 1
49 Saturday 17-10-2020 7 8 7 8 9 3 1
50 Saturday 10-10-2020 3 5 9 7 8 4 1
51 Saturday 03-10-2020 7 7 7 7 1 3 1
52 Saturday 26-09-2020 7 5 8 9 7 0 1
53 Saturday 19-09-2020 2 6 8 9 6 7 1
54 Saturday 12-09-2020 0 6 1 2 9 0 1
55 Saturday 05-09-2020 5 3 5 1 1 2 1
56 Saturday 29-08-2020 1 2 5 9 4 0 1
57 Saturday 22-08-2020 2 6 7 9 7 0 1
58 Saturday 15-08-2020 5 5 7 3 5 9 1
59 Saturday 08-08-2020 5 3 1 9 8 5 1
60 Saturday 01-08-2020 5 5 0 2 3 5 1