Friday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 17-09-2021 2 6 1 2 5 6 1
2 Friday 10-09-2021 6 9 4 6 0 7 1
3 Friday 03-09-2021 0 4 9 3 5 9 1
4 Friday 27-08-2021 8 6 0 9 3 8 1
5 Friday 20-08-2021 3 4 0 4 3 9 1
6 Friday 13-08-2021 5 8 2 2 9 1 1
7 Friday 06-08-2021 3 2 5 8 3 7 1
8 Friday 30-07-2021 1 8 7 6 0 5 1
9 Friday 23-07-2021 0 5 2 8 0 5 1
10 Friday 16-07-2021 5 6 4 0 2 3 1
11 Friday 09-07-2021 7 0 0 8 2 2 1
12 Friday 02-07-2021 6 9 9 9 2 0 1
13 Friday 25-06-2021 1 5 2 7 4 2 1
14 Friday 18-06-2021 7 1 9 2 3 3 1
15 Friday 11-06-2021 1 1 6 2 0 6 1
16 Friday 04-06-2021 9 4 3 7 9 5 1
17 Friday 28-05-2021 3 4 8 7 6 2 1
18 Friday 21-05-2021 8 2 2 3 8 5 1
19 Friday 14-05-2021 0 8 8 2 5 6 1
20 Friday 07-05-2021 2 0 0 4 4 9 1